Explore-Cannon-Beach

 Our Story

Who is Martin Hospitality?
Based in Cannon Beach, Oregon, Martin Hospitality currently operates five businesses on the Oregon Coast in Cannon Beach. These properties represent a total of over 135 rooms and include two distinctive restaurants and a family-friendly craft brewery offering  juicy organic, Oregon beef burgers, fresh catch fish and chips and delicious house-brewed root beer. Each property celebrates its own personality through a unique visual style, uncompromising design principles, one-of-a-kind amenities and personalized service.

Our Philosophy
“We Create Great Memories!” In a single statement, this sums up Martin Hospitality as a whole. We consider ourselves to be a progressive hospitality management company. Our management philosophy always places the guest first with employees held in similar regard. We incorporate leadership, organization, superior service and innovation. Our management style places high emphasis on attention to detail.

 

Beach-Cruiser-TR

Management Team

Contact our Management Team:

General Inquiry
info@martinhospitality.com

Ryan Snyder, President
ryan@martinhospitality.com

Stephanie Snyder, Owner
stephanie@martinhospitality.com

Dave Norstedt, Vice President of Operations
dave@martinhospitality.com

Ron Logan, Chief Financial Officer
ron@martinhospitality.com

Tamara Roberts, People’s Department Director
tamara@martinhospitality.com

Kelly Smith, Accounting
kelly@martinhospitality.com

Marcy Wood, Marketing Director
marcy@martinhospitality.com

Natalie Baskins, Administrative Assistant
natalie@martinhospitality.com